Aldinger Family Homepage Statistics


DateAccesses
01.01.2002 (Tue)  124
02.01.2002 (Wed)  148
03.01.2002 (Thu)  176
04.01.2002 (Fri)  155
05.01.2002 (Sat)  167
06.01.2002 (Sun)  157
07.01.2002 (Mon)  152
08.01.2002 (Tue)  159
09.01.2002 (Wed)  152
10.01.2002 (Thu)  154
11.01.2002 (Fri)  182
12.01.2002 (Sat)  151
13.01.2002 (Sun)  142
14.01.2002 (Mon)  131
15.01.2002 (Tue)  177
16.01.2002 (Wed)  167
17.01.2002 (Thu)  160
18.01.2002 (Fri)  166
19.01.2002 (Sat)  151
20.01.2002 (Sun)  159
21.01.2002 (Mon)  158
22.01.2002 (Tue)  138
23.01.2002 (Wed)  182
24.01.2002 (Thu)  172
25.01.2002 (Fri)  179
26.01.2002 (Sat)  183
27.01.2002 (Sun)  159
28.01.2002 (Mon)  151
29.01.2002 (Tue)  181
30.01.2002 (Wed)  162
31.01.2002 (Thu)  165
01.02.2002 (Fri)  167
02.02.2002 (Sat)  135
03.02.2002 (Sun)  149
04.02.2002 (Mon)  145
05.02.2002 (Tue)  153
06.02.2002 (Wed)  165
07.02.2002 (Thu)  157
08.02.2002 (Fri)  153
09.02.2002 (Sat)  139
10.02.2002 (Sun)  150
11.02.2002 (Mon)  131
12.02.2002 (Tue)  145
13.02.2002 (Wed)  140
14.02.2002 (Thu)  142
15.02.2002 (Fri)  161
16.02.2002 (Sat)  182
17.02.2002 (Sun)  121
18.02.2002 (Mon)  154
19.02.2002 (Tue)  152
20.02.2002 (Wed)  182
21.02.2002 (Thu)  135
22.02.2002 (Fri)  179
23.02.2002 (Sat)  153
24.02.2002 (Sun)  165
25.02.2002 (Mon)  155
26.02.2002 (Tue)  151
27.02.2002 (Wed)  157
28.02.2002 (Thu)  160
01.03.2002 (Fri)  157
02.03.2002 (Sat)  139
03.03.2002 (Sun)  153
04.03.2002 (Mon)  166
05.03.2002 (Tue)  175
06.03.2002 (Wed)  172
07.03.2002 (Thu)  176
08.03.2002 (Fri)  137
09.03.2002 (Sat)  170
10.03.2002 (Sun)  172
11.03.2002 (Mon)  145
12.03.2002 (Tue)  140
13.03.2002 (Wed)  161
14.03.2002 (Thu)  150
15.03.2002 (Fri)  172
16.03.2002 (Sat)  185
17.03.2002 (Sun)  148
18.03.2002 (Mon)  138
19.03.2002 (Tue)  188
20.03.2002 (Wed)  188
21.03.2002 (Thu)  169
22.03.2002 (Fri)  173
23.03.2002 (Sat)  150
24.03.2002 (Sun)  145
25.03.2002 (Mon)  153
26.03.2002 (Tue)  139
27.03.2002 (Wed)  162
28.03.2002 (Thu)  190
29.03.2002 (Fri)  157
30.03.2002 (Sat)  157
31.03.2002 (Sun)  158
01.04.2002 (Mon)  145
02.04.2002 (Tue)  148
03.04.2002 (Wed)  153
04.04.2002 (Thu)  165
05.04.2002 (Fri)  173
06.04.2002 (Sat)  145
07.04.2002 (Sun)  151
08.04.2002 (Mon)  169
09.04.2002 (Tue)  164
10.04.2002 (Wed)  182
11.04.2002 (Thu)  164
12.04.2002 (Fri)  184
13.04.2002 (Sat)  181
14.04.2002 (Sun)  160
15.04.2002 (Mon)  174
16.04.2002 (Tue)  172
17.04.2002 (Wed)  196
18.04.2002 (Thu)  173
19.04.2002 (Fri)  191
20.04.2002 (Sat)  156
21.04.2002 (Sun)  158
22.04.2002 (Mon)  165
23.04.2002 (Tue)  158
24.04.2002 (Wed)  134
25.04.2002 (Thu)  161
26.04.2002 (Fri)  161
27.04.2002 (Sat)  148
28.04.2002 (Sun)  152
29.04.2002 (Mon)  161
30.04.2002 (Tue)  150
01.05.2002 (Wed)  158
02.05.2002 (Thu)  129
03.05.2002 (Fri)  143
04.05.2002 (Sat)  140
05.05.2002 (Sun)  157
06.05.2002 (Mon)  153
07.05.2002 (Tue)  165
08.05.2002 (Wed)  171
09.05.2002 (Thu)  168
10.05.2002 (Fri)  182
11.05.2002 (Sat)  170
12.05.2002 (Sun)  185
13.05.2002 (Mon)  148
14.05.2002 (Tue)  155
15.05.2002 (Wed)  164
16.05.2002 (Thu)  163
17.05.2002 (Fri)  139
18.05.2002 (Sat)  164
19.05.2002 (Sun)  153
20.05.2002 (Mon)  160
21.05.2002 (Tue)  175
22.05.2002 (Wed)  196
23.05.2002 (Thu)  176
24.05.2002 (Fri)  166
25.05.2002 (Sat)  164
26.05.2002 (Sun)  154
27.05.2002 (Mon)  164
28.05.2002 (Tue)  148
29.05.2002 (Wed)  146
30.05.2002 (Thu)  181
31.05.2002 (Fri)  149
01.06.2002 (Sat)  154
02.06.2002 (Sun)  151
03.06.2002 (Mon)  197
04.06.2002 (Tue)  147
05.06.2002 (Wed)  146
06.06.2002 (Thu)  150
07.06.2002 (Fri)  170
08.06.2002 (Sat)  126
09.06.2002 (Sun)  159
10.06.2002 (Mon)  181
11.06.2002 (Tue)  151
12.06.2002 (Wed)  145
13.06.2002 (Thu)  144
14.06.2002 (Fri)  141
15.06.2002 (Sat)  141
16.06.2002 (Sun)  177
17.06.2002 (Mon)  119
18.06.2002 (Tue)  149
19.06.2002 (Wed)  152
20.06.2002 (Thu)  141
21.06.2002 (Fri)  163
22.06.2002 (Sat)  133
23.06.2002 (Sun)  149
24.06.2002 (Mon)  158
25.06.2002 (Tue)  178
26.06.2002 (Wed)  149
27.06.2002 (Thu)  135
28.06.2002 (Fri)  157
29.06.2002 (Sat)  128
30.06.2002 (Sun)  160
01.07.2002 (Mon)  155
02.07.2002 (Tue)  165
03.07.2002 (Wed)  157
04.07.2002 (Thu)  118
05.07.2002 (Fri)  138
06.07.2002 (Sat)  146
07.07.2002 (Sun)  144
08.07.2002 (Mon)  144
09.07.2002 (Tue)  163
10.07.2002 (Wed)  144
11.07.2002 (Thu)  155
12.07.2002 (Fri)  145
13.07.2002 (Sat)  151
14.07.2002 (Sun)  167
15.07.2002 (Mon)  150
16.07.2002 (Tue)  163
17.07.2002 (Wed)  159
18.07.2002 (Thu)  152
19.07.2002 (Fri)  152
20.07.2002 (Sat)  155
21.07.2002 (Sun)  140
22.07.2002 (Mon)  163
23.07.2002 (Tue)  159
24.07.2002 (Wed)  139
25.07.2002 (Thu)  158
26.07.2002 (Fri)  148
27.07.2002 (Sat)  147
28.07.2002 (Sun)  141
29.07.2002 (Mon)  159
30.07.2002 (Tue)  159
31.07.2002 (Wed)  154
01.08.2002 (Thu)  162
02.08.2002 (Fri)  166
03.08.2002 (Sat)  159
04.08.2002 (Sun)  153
05.08.2002 (Mon)  140
06.08.2002 (Tue)  122
07.08.2002 (Wed)  138
08.08.2002 (Thu)  131
09.08.2002 (Fri)  111
10.08.2002 (Sat)  134
11.08.2002 (Sun)  130
12.08.2002 (Mon)  128
13.08.2002 (Tue)  150
14.08.2002 (Wed)  168
15.08.2002 (Thu)  146
16.08.2002 (Fri)  160
17.08.2002 (Sat)  162
18.08.2002 (Sun)  167
19.08.2002 (Mon)  166
20.08.2002 (Tue)  175
21.08.2002 (Wed)  150
22.08.2002 (Thu)  180
23.08.2002 (Fri)  148
24.08.2002 (Sat)  166
25.08.2002 (Sun)  183
26.08.2002 (Mon)  139
27.08.2002 (Tue)  156
28.08.2002 (Wed)  147
29.08.2002 (Thu)  163
30.08.2002 (Fri)  150
31.08.2002 (Sat)  130
01.09.2002 (Sun)  143
02.09.2002 (Mon)  129
03.09.2002 (Tue)  132
04.09.2002 (Wed)  140
05.09.2002 (Thu)  152
06.09.2002 (Fri)  132
07.09.2002 (Sat)  157
08.09.2002 (Sun)  138
09.09.2002 (Mon)  140
10.09.2002 (Tue)  157
11.09.2002 (Wed)  163
12.09.2002 (Thu)  131
13.09.2002 (Fri)  164
14.09.2002 (Sat)  150
15.09.2002 (Sun)  169
16.09.2002 (Mon)  162
17.09.2002 (Tue)  182
18.09.2002 (Wed)  177
19.09.2002 (Thu)  154
20.09.2002 (Fri)  172
21.09.2002 (Sat)  181
22.09.2002 (Sun)  170
23.09.2002 (Mon)  174
24.09.2002 (Tue)  155
25.09.2002 (Wed)  160
26.09.2002 (Thu)  177
27.09.2002 (Fri)  209
28.09.2002 (Sat)  183
29.09.2002 (Sun)  163
30.09.2002 (Mon)  133
01.10.2001 (Mon)  178
02.10.2001 (Tue)  165
03.10.2001 (Wed)  183
04.10.2001 (Thu)  172
05.10.2001 (Fri)  176
06.10.2001 (Sat)  182
07.10.2001 (Sun)  185
08.10.2001 (Mon)  196
09.10.2001 (Tue)  195
10.10.2001 (Wed)  189
11.10.2001 (Thu)  203
12.10.2001 (Fri)  223
13.10.2001 (Sat)  196
14.10.2001 (Sun)  201
15.10.2001 (Mon)  194
16.10.2001 (Tue)  206
17.10.2001 (Wed)  202
18.10.2001 (Thu)  168
19.10.2001 (Fri)  182
20.10.2001 (Sat)  177
21.10.2001 (Sun)  186
22.10.2001 (Mon)  188
23.10.2001 (Tue)  195
24.10.2001 (Wed)  177
25.10.2001 (Thu)  195
26.10.2001 (Fri)  174
27.10.2001 (Sat)  180
28.10.2001 (Sun)  228
29.10.2001 (Mon)  204
30.10.2001 (Tue)  198
31.10.2001 (Wed)  188
01.11.2001 (Thu)  218
02.11.2001 (Fri)  175
03.11.2001 (Sat)  182
04.11.2001 (Sun)  164
05.11.2001 (Mon)  197
06.11.2001 (Tue)  215
07.11.2001 (Wed)  207
08.11.2001 (Thu)  178
09.11.2001 (Fri)  192
10.11.2001 (Sat)  206
11.11.2001 (Sun)  226
12.11.2001 (Mon)  226
13.11.2001 (Tue)  203
14.11.2001 (Wed)  183
15.11.2001 (Thu)  213
16.11.2001 (Fri)  235
17.11.2001 (Sat)  196
18.11.2001 (Sun)  208
19.11.2001 (Mon)  218
20.11.2001 (Tue)  224
21.11.2001 (Wed)  233
22.11.2001 (Thu)  217
23.11.2001 (Fri)  217
24.11.2001 (Sat)  223
25.11.2001 (Sun)  235
26.11.2001 (Mon)  192
27.11.2001 (Tue)  230
28.11.2001 (Wed)  200
29.11.2001 (Thu)  207
30.11.2001 (Fri)  168
01.12.2001 (Sat)  193
02.12.2001 (Sun)  201
03.12.2001 (Mon)  194
04.12.2001 (Tue)  182
05.12.2001 (Wed)  168
06.12.2001 (Thu)  191
07.12.2001 (Fri)  168
08.12.2001 (Sat)  159
09.12.2001 (Sun)  222
10.12.2001 (Mon)  154
11.12.2001 (Tue)  179
12.12.2001 (Wed)  196
13.12.2001 (Thu)  206
14.12.2001 (Fri)  188
15.12.2001 (Sat)  165
16.12.2001 (Sun)  177
17.12.2001 (Mon)  178
18.12.2001 (Tue)  150
19.12.2001 (Wed)  161
20.12.2001 (Thu)  201
21.12.2001 (Fri)  172
22.12.2001 (Sat)  173
23.12.2001 (Sun)  175
24.12.2001 (Mon)  149
25.12.2001 (Tue)  147
26.12.2001 (Wed)  144
27.12.2001 (Thu)  208
28.12.2001 (Fri)  152
29.12.2001 (Sat)  171
30.12.2001 (Sun)  153
31.12.2001 (Mon)  158
31.12.2004 (Fri)  42
Total60324
WeekAccesses
0  105
1  919
2  1146
3  1060
4  1172
5  1101
6  1063
7  1043
8  1133
9  1083
10  1103
11  1150
12  1147
13  1072
14  1112
15  1223
16  1206
17  1060
18  1030
19  1160
20  1161
21  1175
22  1113
23  1083
24  1029
25  1062
26  1049
27  1023
28  1045
29  1083
30  1053
31  1086
32  957
33  1110
34  1126
35  1020
36  992
37  1096
38  1190
39  1255
40  1203
41  1368
42  1339
43  1349
44  1340
45  1407
46  1463
47  1552
48  1418
49  1266
50  1282
51  1177
52  1114
53  250
Total60324


MonthAccesses
January  4960
February  4306
March  4999
April  4889
May  4988
June  4540
July  4694
August  4697
September  4735
October  5923
November  6168
December  5425
Total60324
BrowserAccesses
MS Internet Explorer  37%
Netscape Navigator  54%
Opera  1%
Others  8%
Total60324