Aldinger Family Homepage Statistics


DateAccesses
01.01.2002 (Tue)  124
02.01.2002 (Wed)  148
03.01.2002 (Thu)  176
04.01.2002 (Fri)  155
05.01.2002 (Sat)  167
06.01.2002 (Sun)  157
07.01.2002 (Mon)  152
08.01.2002 (Tue)  159
09.01.2002 (Wed)  152
10.01.2002 (Thu)  154
11.01.2002 (Fri)  182
12.01.2002 (Sat)  151
13.01.2002 (Sun)  142
14.01.2002 (Mon)  131
15.01.2002 (Tue)  177
16.01.2002 (Wed)  167
17.01.2002 (Thu)  160
18.01.2002 (Fri)  166
19.01.2002 (Sat)  151
20.01.2002 (Sun)  159
21.01.2002 (Mon)  158
22.01.2002 (Tue)  138
23.01.2002 (Wed)  182
24.01.2002 (Thu)  172
25.01.2002 (Fri)  179
26.01.2002 (Sat)  183
27.01.2002 (Sun)  159
28.01.2002 (Mon)  151
29.01.2002 (Tue)  181
30.01.2002 (Wed)  162
31.01.2002 (Thu)  165
01.02.2002 (Fri)  167
02.02.2002 (Sat)  135
03.02.2002 (Sun)  149
04.02.2002 (Mon)  145
05.02.2002 (Tue)  153
06.02.2002 (Wed)  165
07.02.2002 (Thu)  157
08.02.2002 (Fri)  153
09.02.2002 (Sat)  139
10.02.2002 (Sun)  150
11.02.2002 (Mon)  131
12.02.2002 (Tue)  145
13.02.2002 (Wed)  140
14.02.2002 (Thu)  142
15.02.2002 (Fri)  161
16.02.2002 (Sat)  182
17.02.2002 (Sun)  121
18.02.2002 (Mon)  154
19.02.2002 (Tue)  152
20.02.2002 (Wed)  182
21.02.2002 (Thu)  135
22.02.2002 (Fri)  179
23.02.2002 (Sat)  153
24.02.2002 (Sun)  165
25.02.2002 (Mon)  155
26.02.2002 (Tue)  151
27.02.2002 (Wed)  157
28.02.2002 (Thu)  160
01.03.2002 (Fri)  157
02.03.2002 (Sat)  139
03.03.2002 (Sun)  153
04.03.2002 (Mon)  166
05.03.2002 (Tue)  175
06.03.2002 (Wed)  172
07.03.2002 (Thu)  176
08.03.2002 (Fri)  137
09.03.2002 (Sat)  170
10.03.2002 (Sun)  172
11.03.2002 (Mon)  145
12.03.2002 (Tue)  140
13.03.2002 (Wed)  161
14.03.2002 (Thu)  150
15.03.2002 (Fri)  172
16.03.2002 (Sat)  185
17.03.2002 (Sun)  148
18.03.2002 (Mon)  138
19.03.2002 (Tue)  188
20.03.2002 (Wed)  188
21.03.2002 (Thu)  169
22.03.2002 (Fri)  173
23.03.2002 (Sat)  150
24.03.2002 (Sun)  145
25.03.2002 (Mon)  153
26.03.2002 (Tue)  139
27.03.2002 (Wed)  162
28.03.2002 (Thu)  190
29.03.2002 (Fri)  157
30.03.2002 (Sat)  157
31.03.2002 (Sun)  158
01.04.2002 (Mon)  145
02.04.2002 (Tue)  148
03.04.2002 (Wed)  153
04.04.2002 (Thu)  165
05.04.2002 (Fri)  173
06.04.2002 (Sat)  145
07.04.2002 (Sun)  151
08.04.2002 (Mon)  169
09.04.2002 (Tue)  164
10.04.2002 (Wed)  182
11.04.2002 (Thu)  164
12.04.2002 (Fri)  184
13.04.2002 (Sat)  181
14.04.2002 (Sun)  160
15.04.2002 (Mon)  174
16.04.2002 (Tue)  172
17.04.2002 (Wed)  196
18.04.2002 (Thu)  173
19.04.2002 (Fri)  191
20.04.2002 (Sat)  156
21.04.2002 (Sun)  158
22.04.2002 (Mon)  165
23.04.2002 (Tue)  158
24.04.2002 (Wed)  134
25.04.2002 (Thu)  161
26.04.2002 (Fri)  161
27.04.2002 (Sat)  148
28.04.2002 (Sun)  152
29.04.2002 (Mon)  161
30.04.2002 (Tue)  150
01.05.2002 (Wed)  158
02.05.2002 (Thu)  129
03.05.2002 (Fri)  143
04.05.2002 (Sat)  140
05.05.2002 (Sun)  157
06.05.2002 (Mon)  153
07.05.2002 (Tue)  165
08.05.2002 (Wed)  171
09.05.2002 (Thu)  168
10.05.2002 (Fri)  182
11.05.2002 (Sat)  170
12.05.2002 (Sun)  185
13.05.2002 (Mon)  148
14.05.2002 (Tue)  155
15.05.2002 (Wed)  164
16.05.2002 (Thu)  163
17.05.2002 (Fri)  139
18.05.2002 (Sat)  164
19.05.2002 (Sun)  153
20.05.2002 (Mon)  160
21.05.2002 (Tue)  175
22.05.2002 (Wed)  196
23.05.2002 (Thu)  176
24.05.2002 (Fri)  166
25.05.2002 (Sat)  164
26.05.2002 (Sun)  154
27.05.2002 (Mon)  164
28.05.2002 (Tue)  148
29.05.2002 (Wed)  146
30.05.2002 (Thu)  181
31.05.2002 (Fri)  149
01.06.2002 (Sat)  154
02.06.2002 (Sun)  151
03.06.2002 (Mon)  197
04.06.2002 (Tue)  147
05.06.2002 (Wed)  146
06.06.2002 (Thu)  150
07.06.2002 (Fri)  170
08.06.2002 (Sat)  126
09.06.2002 (Sun)  159
10.06.2002 (Mon)  181
11.06.2002 (Tue)  151
12.06.2002 (Wed)  145
13.06.2002 (Thu)  144
14.06.2002 (Fri)  141
15.06.2002 (Sat)  141
16.06.2002 (Sun)  177
17.06.2002 (Mon)  119
18.06.2002 (Tue)  149
19.06.2002 (Wed)  152
20.06.2002 (Thu)  141
21.06.2002 (Fri)  163
22.06.2002 (Sat)  133
23.06.2002 (Sun)  149
24.06.2002 (Mon)  158
25.06.2002 (Tue)  178
26.06.2002 (Wed)  149
27.06.2002 (Thu)  135
28.06.2002 (Fri)  157
29.06.2002 (Sat)  128
30.06.2002 (Sun)  160
01.07.2002 (Mon)  155
02.07.2002 (Tue)  165
03.07.2002 (Wed)  157
04.07.2002 (Thu)  118
05.07.2002 (Fri)  138
06.07.2002 (Sat)  146
07.07.2002 (Sun)  144
08.07.2002 (Mon)  144
09.07.2002 (Tue)  163
10.07.2002 (Wed)  144
11.07.2002 (Thu)  155
12.07.2002 (Fri)  145
13.07.2002 (Sat)  151
14.07.2002 (Sun)  167
15.07.2002 (Mon)  150
16.07.2002 (Tue)  163
17.07.2002 (Wed)  159
18.07.2002 (Thu)  150
19.07.2002 (Fri)  143
20.07.2002 (Sat)  149
21.07.2002 (Sun)  136
22.07.2002 (Mon)  159
23.07.2002 (Tue)  152
24.07.2002 (Wed)  133
25.07.2002 (Thu)  150
26.07.2002 (Fri)  140
27.07.2002 (Sat)  144
28.07.2002 (Sun)  134
29.07.2002 (Mon)  155
30.07.2002 (Tue)  152
31.07.2002 (Wed)  145
01.08.2002 (Thu)  153
02.08.2002 (Fri)  160
03.08.2002 (Sat)  154
04.08.2002 (Sun)  147
05.08.2002 (Mon)  132
06.08.2002 (Tue)  114
07.08.2002 (Wed)  134
08.08.2002 (Thu)  126
09.08.2002 (Fri)  102
10.08.2002 (Sat)  126
11.08.2002 (Sun)  124
12.08.2002 (Mon)  123
13.08.2002 (Tue)  141
14.08.2002 (Wed)  162
15.08.2002 (Thu)  140
16.08.2002 (Fri)  155
17.08.2002 (Sat)  157
18.08.2002 (Sun)  163
19.08.2002 (Mon)  164
20.08.2002 (Tue)  167
21.08.2002 (Wed)  143
22.08.2002 (Thu)  175
23.08.2002 (Fri)  142
24.08.2002 (Sat)  160
25.08.2002 (Sun)  177
26.08.2002 (Mon)  134
27.08.2002 (Tue)  151
28.08.2002 (Wed)  140
29.08.2002 (Thu)  161
30.08.2002 (Fri)  144
31.08.2002 (Sat)  127
01.09.2002 (Sun)  139
02.09.2002 (Mon)  123
03.09.2002 (Tue)  124
04.09.2002 (Wed)  131
05.09.2002 (Thu)  144
06.09.2002 (Fri)  125
07.09.2002 (Sat)  151
08.09.2002 (Sun)  133
09.09.2002 (Mon)  138
10.09.2002 (Tue)  151
11.09.2002 (Wed)  159
12.09.2002 (Thu)  127
13.09.2002 (Fri)  157
14.09.2002 (Sat)  143
15.09.2002 (Sun)  165
16.09.2002 (Mon)  155
17.09.2002 (Tue)  169
18.09.2002 (Wed)  164
19.09.2002 (Thu)  149
20.09.2002 (Fri)  164
21.09.2002 (Sat)  175
22.09.2002 (Sun)  161
23.09.2002 (Mon)  166
24.09.2002 (Tue)  147
25.09.2002 (Wed)  154
26.09.2002 (Thu)  171
27.09.2002 (Fri)  202
28.09.2002 (Sat)  176
29.09.2002 (Sun)  154
30.09.2002 (Mon)  129
01.10.2001 (Mon)  165
02.10.2001 (Tue)  157
03.10.2001 (Wed)  174
04.10.2001 (Thu)  166
05.10.2001 (Fri)  171
06.10.2001 (Sat)  178
07.10.2001 (Sun)  179
08.10.2001 (Mon)  194
09.10.2001 (Tue)  188
10.10.2001 (Wed)  181
11.10.2001 (Thu)  198
12.10.2001 (Fri)  207
13.10.2001 (Sat)  186
14.10.2001 (Sun)  192
15.10.2001 (Mon)  183
16.10.2001 (Tue)  197
17.10.2001 (Wed)  193
18.10.2001 (Thu)  163
19.10.2001 (Fri)  172
20.10.2001 (Sat)  171
21.10.2001 (Sun)  179
22.10.2001 (Mon)  184
23.10.2001 (Tue)  188
24.10.2001 (Wed)  173
25.10.2001 (Thu)  183
26.10.2001 (Fri)  162
27.10.2001 (Sat)  167
28.10.2001 (Sun)  223
29.10.2001 (Mon)  186
30.10.2001 (Tue)  185
31.10.2001 (Wed)  180
01.11.2001 (Thu)  210
02.11.2001 (Fri)  169
03.11.2001 (Sat)  174
04.11.2001 (Sun)  156
05.11.2001 (Mon)  184
06.11.2001 (Tue)  206
07.11.2001 (Wed)  199
08.11.2001 (Thu)  165
09.11.2001 (Fri)  177
10.11.2001 (Sat)  196
11.11.2001 (Sun)  214
12.11.2001 (Mon)  220
13.11.2001 (Tue)  196
14.11.2001 (Wed)  173
15.11.2001 (Thu)  205
16.11.2001 (Fri)  223
17.11.2001 (Sat)  184
18.11.2001 (Sun)  198
19.11.2001 (Mon)  206
20.11.2001 (Tue)  206
21.11.2001 (Wed)  226
22.11.2001 (Thu)  210
23.11.2001 (Fri)  209
24.11.2001 (Sat)  218
25.11.2001 (Sun)  228
26.11.2001 (Mon)  182
27.11.2001 (Tue)  220
28.11.2001 (Wed)  192
29.11.2001 (Thu)  201
30.11.2001 (Fri)  161
01.12.2001 (Sat)  186
02.12.2001 (Sun)  190
03.12.2001 (Mon)  187
04.12.2001 (Tue)  172
05.12.2001 (Wed)  163
06.12.2001 (Thu)  182
07.12.2001 (Fri)  159
08.12.2001 (Sat)  152
09.12.2001 (Sun)  198
10.12.2001 (Mon)  148
11.12.2001 (Tue)  176
12.12.2001 (Wed)  190
13.12.2001 (Thu)  198
14.12.2001 (Fri)  174
15.12.2001 (Sat)  156
16.12.2001 (Sun)  177
17.12.2001 (Mon)  178
18.12.2001 (Tue)  150
19.12.2001 (Wed)  161
20.12.2001 (Thu)  201
21.12.2001 (Fri)  172
22.12.2001 (Sat)  173
23.12.2001 (Sun)  175
24.12.2001 (Mon)  149
25.12.2001 (Tue)  147
26.12.2001 (Wed)  144
27.12.2001 (Thu)  208
28.12.2001 (Fri)  152
29.12.2001 (Sat)  171
30.12.2001 (Sun)  153
31.12.2001 (Mon)  158
31.12.2004 (Fri)  42
Total59179
WeekAccesses
0  105
1  919
2  1146
3  1060
4  1172
5  1101
6  1063
7  1043
8  1133
9  1083
10  1103
11  1150
12  1147
13  1072
14  1112
15  1223
16  1206
17  1060
18  1030
19  1160
20  1161
21  1175
22  1113
23  1083
24  1029
25  1062
26  1049
27  1023
28  1045
29  1058
30  1010
31  1036
32  912
33  1073
34  1083
35  987
36  947
37  1057
38  1128
39  1208
40  1152
41  1311
42  1282
43  1292
44  1271
45  1327
46  1398
47  1488
48  1359
49  1195
50  1236
51  1177
52  1114
53  250
Total59179


MonthAccesses
January  4960
February  4306
March  4999
April  4889
May  4988
June  4540
July  4610
August  4515
September  4532
October  5662
November  5888
December  5290
Total59179
BrowserAccesses
MS Internet Explorer  37%
Netscape Navigator  53%
Opera  1%
Others  8%
Total59179